Adjunct Faculty

Contact

Adjunct Faculty

Jerry Aldredge jaldredge@ccsnh.edu English MA, Sam Houston State College
John Allen jdallen@ccsnh.edu Mathematics BA, Hartwich College
Tiffani Arsenault taarsenault@ccsnh.edu Allied Health BS, Eastern Kentucky University
Sharon Atkinson satkinson@ccsnh.edu Humanities M. Ed, Plymouth State University
David Benckendorf dbenckendorf@ccsnh.edu Liberal Arts; Criminal Justice JD, University of Illinois College of Law
Larry Blaisdell lblaisdell@ccsnh.edu Criminal Justice BS, New Hampshire College (SNHU)
Diane Bourbeau dbourbeau@ccsnh.edu Medical Assisting AS, White Mountains Community College
Kellie Briggs kbriggs@ccsnh.edu Human Services MS, Springfield College
Wendy Brousseau wbrousseau@ccsnh.edu Medical Assisting BSN, University of New Hampshire
Erica Buteau ebuteau@ccsnh.edu Office Management BS, Granite State College
Richard Buteau rbuteau@ccsnh.edu Office Management MS, Springfield College
Dennis Camire dcamire@ccsnh.edu English M.F.A, Wichita State Universtiy
G. David Carlisle dcarlisle@ccsnh.edu Surveying M. Ed, Plymouth State University
Megan Carr mcarr@ccsnh.edu Library Technology MS, Simmons College
Dr. Joseph Casciari jcasciari@ccsnh.edu Science PhD, University of Rochester
Nancy Caughey ncaughey@ccsnh.edu Humanities MSW, Boston University
Kelly Chisholm kchisholm@ccsnh.edu Business Administration MS, Lesley College
Robert Collman rcollman@ccsnh.edu Computers BA, Franconia College
Pamela Comeau pcomeau@ccsnh.edu Massage Therapy AA, Keene State College
Pauline Corzilius pcorzilius@ccsnh.edu Science MS, University of New Hampshire. MEd,Plymouth State University
Stacy Couture scouture@ccsnh.edu Human Services M. Ed, Grand Canyon University
Martha Creegan mcreegan@ccsnh.edu English MA,  Indiana University
Allen Cummings acummings@ccsnh.edu Mathematics BA, Plymouth State College.
Christopher Darling cdarling@ccsnh.edu Science BS, University of Maine, Farmington
Pamela Delli-Colli pdellicolli@ccsnh.edu Social Science Masters Honors - University of Aberdeen, Scotland
Jennifer Demoras jdemoras@ccsnh.edu Commerce and Industry MS, Business Administration
Jason DiGiulio jdigiulio@ccsnh.edu English EdD, Argosy University; MFA, Goddard College
Trisha Dionne tdionne@ccsnh.edu English MS, Southern New Hampshire University
Denise Doucette ddoucette@ccsnh.edu Humanities BS, Granite State College
Sue Dunn sdunn@ccsnh.edu Human Services MEd, Cambridge College
John Dyer jdyer@ccsnh.edu Applied Technology BA, California State University
Rhonda Edwards redwards@ccsnh.edu Education and Human Services MS, Springfield College
Patricia Erwin-Ploog perwin-ploog@ccsnh.edu Library Technology MS, Marlboro College
Shawn Everly severly@ccsnh.edu Business Administration MBA, Rivier University
Mark Fahlbeck mfahlbeck@ccsnh.edu Massage Therapy BS, Granite State College
George Fryburg gfryburg@ccsnh.edu Business Administration MBA, New Hampshire College (SNHU)
Peter Gagnon pgagnon@ccsnh.edu Humanities M.Ed, Plymouth State College
Angie Garrett agarrett@ccsnh.edu Arts and Sciences MS, Plymouth State University
Carrie Gendreau cgendreau@ccsnh.edu Social Science MS, Springfield College
Diane Gilmore dgilmore@ccsnh.edu Social Science M. Ed, Plymouth State University
Christopher Hamel chamel@ccsnh.edu Criminal Justice MS, Springfield College
Donna Hart dhart@ccsnh.edu Early Childhood Education MS, Southern Connecticut State University
Andrew Hartford ahartford@ccsnh.edu Advanced Welding Technology BS, University of New Hampshire
Sarah Hebert shebert@ccsnh.edu Library Technology MA, University of Rhode Island
Lydia Hill lhill@ccsnh.edu English BA, Boston State College
Helene Hinis hhinis@ccsnh.edu English BA, University of Massachussetts
Lori Hogan lhogan@ccsnh.edu Accounting BS, Bentley University
John Holt jholt@ccsnh.edu Welding Technolgy, Millwright MS, University of Boston
Tina Host thost@ccsnh.edu Medical Assisting AA, NH Community Technical College
Howard Innes minnes@ccsnh.edu Arts and Sciences M. Ed, Springfield College
Carol Johnson cjohnson@ccsnh.edu Humanities MA, University of Rhode Island
David Jones djones@ccsnh.edu English  
Kathy Keene kkeene@ccsnh.edu Arts and Sciences M. Ed, Plymouth State University
Alexa Kimberley-Bryant akimberley-bryant@ccsnh.edu English MAT, Smith College
Rhoda King Clark rkingclark@ccsnh.edu Massage Therapy AS, White Mountains Community College
Alison Knight aknight@ccsnh.edu Medical Assisting AS, Fisher College
Angie Knight aknight@ccsnh.edu Medical Assisting AS, Fisher College
Kim LaDuke kladuke@ccsnh.edu Mathematics BS, University of New Hampshire
Nicole Leone nleone@ccsnh.edu Mathematics MS, University of Connecticut
Jude-Jacque Lepine jlepine@ccsnh.edu Humanities PhD, Stanford University
Stan Lockwood slockwood@ccsnh.edu Mathematics MS, Ohio University
Malcolm Longenecker mlongenecker@ccsnh.edu Education Arts and Sciences BS, West-Chester State University
James Martin jmartin@ccsnh.edu Science MS, University of New Hampshire
Becky Merrow bmerrow@ccsnh.edu Criminal Justice BA Woodbury College; Attorney; State of Vermont
David Moore dmoore@ccsnh.edu Humanities MBA, Southern New Hampshire University
Ann Marie Morin amorin@ccsnh.edu Criminal Justice MS, University of Phoenix
Paul Mundell pmundell@ccsnh.edu Commercial Driver Training CDL Certification
O'Brien Murphy omurphy@ccsnh.edu Education Arts and Sciences BS Plymouth State University
Linda Murphy-Luck lluck@ccsnh.edu Massage Therapy MA, Cambridge College
Jane O'Donnell jodonnell@ccsnh.edu Medical Assisting AA, Colby Sawyer Collegec; Registered MA, Carnegie Institute; Certified EMT
Tracia O'Shana toshana@ccsnh.edu Science MS, Graceland College
Patrick Perkins pperkins@ccsnh.edu Education and Human Services MS, Springfield College
Cheryl Pinette cpinette@ccshn.edu Early Childhood Education M.Ed, University of New Hampshire
Bruce Richards brichards@ccsnh.edu English MA, University of California at San Francisco
Jessica Riendeau jriendeau@ccsnh.edu Criminal Justice MJA, Norwich University
Melanie Robbins mrobbins@ccsnh.edu Office Management BA, University of Vermont
Tamara Roberge troberge@ccsnh.edu Mathematics AS in Science-WMCC
Sally Russell srussell@ccsnh.edu Social Science M. Ed, Plymouth State University
Scott Ryder sryder@ccsnh.edu Human Services BS, Springfield College
Merrill Santy msanty@ccsnh.edu Liberal Arts M. Ed, -Plymouth State University
Marion Schafer mschafer@ccsnh.edu English MA,  Harvard University and M Ed, University of New Hampshire
Robin Schofield rschofield@ccsnh.edu Business Administration DBA, Walden University
Nancy Sinclair nsinclair@ccsnh.edu Liberal Arts M. Ed, Indiana University
Melanie Smith mesmith@ccsnh.edu Early Childhood Education M. Ed, Capella University
Kathy Sosny ksosny@ccsnh.edu Early Childhood Education MEd, Plymouth State College
Vincent Spiotti vspiotti@ccsnh.edu Resort & Recreation Management BS, Pennsylvania State University
James St. Pierre jstpierre@ccsnh.edu Liberal Arts M. Ed, Middlebury College
Thomas Sweeny tsweeny@ccsnh.edu Mathematics MST, University of New Hampshire.
Gerard Theriault gtheriault@ccsnh.edu Welding/Techology Certified Welder
Steve Torrey storrey@ccsnh.edu Science D.O., Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Sheldon Towne stowne@ccsnh.edu Waste Water BS, Plymouth State College
Stacy Turmel sturmel@ccsnh.edu Science MPT, University of New England
Jack Verani jverani@ccsnh.edu Accounting, Business Administration M. BEd, American International College
David Warren dwarren@ccsnh.edu Liberal Arts M. Ed, Plymouth State
Bonnie Waters bwaters@ccsnh.edu Medical Coding Certified Professional Coder, AAPC
Lawrence Watkins lwatkins@ccsnh.edu Humanities M. Div, McCormick Theological Seminary
Jamie Welch jawelch@ccsnh.edu Arts and Sciences M Ed., Frostburg University and MS, University of Maryland
Heather Wells hwells@ccsnh.edu Advanced Welding Technology BS, Plymouth State University
Stewart White swhite@ccsnh.edu Advanced Welding Technology Certified Welder
Elizabeth Williams ewilliams@ccsnh.edu English MA, Oakland University
Paul Williams pwilliams@ccsnh.edu Social Science MA, Plymouth State University
Denise Wood dewood@ccsnh.edu Business Administration MEd, Graceland University
       
       

 

News and Events

  • 1
    April 9, 2015

    A Behavioral Intervention Team (BIT) has been created at WMCC.  The...

  • 1
    April 29, 2015

    White Mountains Community College, The New Hampshire Space Grant at UNH...

Contact Us

(603) 752-1113
Email Us

2020 Riverside Drive
Berlin, NH 03570