Administration Directory

wmcc Administration Directory
contact

Administration Directory

Katharine Eneguess

President
B.S., Plymouth State College
M.S., Johnson State College
E-mailkeneguess@ccsnh.edu

Martha P. Laflamme

V.P. Student and Community Affairs
B.A. Keene State College
M.Ed. Plymouth State College
E-mail: mlaflamme@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3005

Lynn Moore

Chief Financial Officer
A.A.S., NHTC-Berlin; B.S. Franklin Pierce
E-mail: lmoore@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3052

Fran Rancourt

Vice President of Academic Affairs
B.S. Granite State College
M.Ed. Plymouth State University
Ed.D. Argosy University/University of Sarasota
E-mail: francourt@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752.1113 x 3045

Faculty Directory

Sarah Baillargeon

Professor of Nursing
A.S.N., Great Bend Community College
B.S.N., M.S.N., University of Phoenix
E-mail: sbaillargeon@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3033

Donna Briere

Associate Professor of Nursing
B.S., CLL; AS Nursing, NHTC Berlin
E-mail: dbriere@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3037

George D. Carlisle

Professor of Spatial Information Technologies
B.S., University of New Hampshire
M.B.A., Plymouth State College
Licensed Land Surveyor
E-mail: dcarlisle@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3022

Martha Creegan

Professor of English
B.A., University of Massachusetts, Amherst
M.A., Indiana University
E-mail: mcreegan@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3020

Lynn M. Davis

Professor of Business Studies
Department Chair, Allied Health
A.S., Southern NH University
B.S., Plymouth State College
M.S., Southern NH University
E-mail: ldavis@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3036

Donna Driscoll

Professor of Nursing
A.D.N., NHTC-Berlin

B.S.N., M.S.N., Saint Joseph’s College of Maine
E-mail: ddriscoll@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3034

Patricia Finnigan-Allen

Professor of Early Childhood Education
Department Chair, Education and Arts and Sciences
B.S. University of New Hampshire
E-mail: pfinnigan@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3016

Travis Giles

Instructor of Culinary Arts
A.A.S., NHCTC-Berlin
E-mail: tgiles@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3077

Kurt Hohmeister

Associate Professor of Culinary Arts
A.S. Culinary Institute of America
E-mail: khohmeister@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3078

Allen Host

Assistant Professor of Automotive Technology
Department Chair, Applied Technology
A.A.S. New Hampshire Technical College-Berlin
Certified Master Automotive Technician, National Institute of Automotive Service Excellence
E-mail: ahost@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3084

Troy Lachance

Assistant Professor of Automotive Technology
A.A.S. New Hampshire Technical College-Berlin
E-mail: tlachance@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3085

Emily MacDonald

Professor of Nursing
Department Chair, Nursing
B.S.N., Fitchburg State College
M.S.N., University of Rhode Island
E-mail: emacdonald@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3028

Gregory Meserve

Professor of Applied Engineering Technology
B.S., University of New Hampshire
M.S., Air Force Institute of Technology
M.S., University of Southern California
E-mail: gmeserve@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3038

Gail Minor-Babin

Associate Professor of Medical Assistant
A.S., NHTI; M.Ed., Antioch New England Graduate School
E-mail: gminorbabin@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3031

Mary Orff

Professor of Science
DVM and B.S., University of Georgia
E-mail: morff@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3017

Charles Palmer

Instructor of Mobile Equipment Technology
E-mail: cpalmer@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3092

Michael Pike

Instructor of Welding
American Welding Society Certification
American Society of Mechanical Engineers Certification
E-mail: mjpike@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3081

Lincoln Robertson

Professor of Mathematics
B.S., Hobart and William Smith Colleges
M.Ed., University of Massachusetts, Amherst
E-mail: lrobertson@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3024

Jeffrey D. Schall

Professor of Computer Technology
A.E., Northeastern University
B.E.T., Northeastern University
BICSI Registered Communications Distribution Designer (BICSI-RCDD)
Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)
Cisco Certified Academy Instructor (CCAI)
CompTIA: A+, i-Net+, Network+
CEA-CompTIA: DHTI+ (Digital Home Technology Integrator)
Novell: Classic Certified Netware Engineer (CNE)
Certified Netware Instructor (CNI)
Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP)
Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer (MCSE)
E-mail: jschall@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3088

Philip H. Slocum

Associate Professor of Mobile Equipment Technology

B.S., University of Massachusetts at Amherst
E-mail: pslocum@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3091

Deborah Stewart

Professor of Teacher Education
B.S., University of Maine at Farmington
M.Ed., Plymouth State College
E-mail: dstewart@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3015

John W. Verani

Professor of Business Studies B.S., American International College
M.Ed., American International College
E-mail: jverani@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3026

Rachel Whitaker

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
A.S. WMCC; B.S. Lyndon State, MS Plymouth State
E-mail: rwhitaker@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3023

Gregory Worthen

Assistant Professor of Baking & Pastry Arts
AOS, Baking and Pastry Arts, Culinary Institute of America
E-mail: gworthen@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3292

Sandra Yunghans

Professor of Nursing
RN, Mary Hitchock Memorial Hospital
B.S.N., University of New Hampshire
M.H.S.A., M.S.N., St. Joseph's College
E-mail: syunghans@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3029

Susan Zoino

Professor of English
M.F.A., Emerson College
B.A., University of Massachusetts, Amherst
E-mail: szoino@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3021

 

News and Events

Contact Us

(603) 752-1113
Email Us

2020 Riverside Drive
Berlin, NH 03570