Administration Directory

wmcc Administration Directory
contact

Administration Directory

Matthew Wood

President
BS, University of New Hampshire
MS, University of Colorado
E-mail: mwood@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3004

Dr. Fran Rancourt

Vice President of Academic and Corporate Affairs
BS, Granite State College
MEd Plymouth State University
EdD Argosy University/University of Sarasota
E-mail: francourt@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3045

Martha P. Laflamme

Vice President of Student and Community Affairs
BA, Keene State College
MEd. Plymouth State College
E-mail: mlaflamme@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3005

Lynn Moore

Chief Financial Officer
AAS, NHTC-Berlin; BS, Franklin Pierce
E-mail: lmoore@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3052

Faculty Directory

Sarah Baillargeon

Professor of Nursing
ASN, Great Bend Community College
BSN, MSN, University of Phoenix
E-mail: sbaillargeon@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3033

Donna Briere

Professor of Nursing
MSN, St. Joseph's College; BS, CLL; AS Nursing, NHTC Berlin
E-mail: dbriere@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3037

Lynn M. Davis

Professor of Business Studies
Department Chair, Allied Health
AS, Southern NH University
BS, Plymouth State College
MS, Southern NH University
E-mail: ldavis@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3036

Patricia Finnigan-Allen

Professor of Early Childhood Education
Department Chair, Education and Arts and Sciences
BS, University of New Hampshire
E-mail: pfinnigan@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3016

Travis Giles

Instructor of Culinary Arts
AAS, NHCTC-Berlin
E-mail: tgiles@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3077

Kurt Hohmeister

Associate Professor of Culinary Arts
AS, Culinary Institute of America
E-mail: khohmeister@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3078

Allen Host

Assistant Professor of Automotive Technology
Department Chair, Applied Technology
AAS, New Hampshire Technical College-Berlin
Certified Master Automotive Technician, National Institute of Automotive Service Excellence
E-mail: ahost@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3084

Troy Lachance

Assistant Professor of Automotive Technology
AAS, New Hampshire Technical College-Berlin
E-mail: tlachance@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3085

Emily MacDonald

Professor of Nursing
Department Chair, Nursing
BSN, Fitchburg State College
MSN, University of Rhode Island
E-mail: emacdonald@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3028

Gail Minor-Babin

Associate Professor of Medical Assistant
AS, NHTI; MEd, Antioch New England Graduate School
E-mail: gminorbabin@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3031

Jonathan Mullins

Instructor of Welding
AAS, Manchester Community College
E-mail: jmullins@ccsnh.edu

Mary Orff

Professor of Science
DVM and BS, University of Georgia
E-mail: morff@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3017

Charles Palmer

Instructor of Mobile Equipment Technology
E-mail: cpalmer@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3092

Michael Pike

Instructor of Welding
American Welding Society Certification
American Society of Mechanical Engineers Certification
E-mail: mjpike@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3081

Beth Satter

Professor of Nursing
ADN. NHTC Berlin; BSN, University of Maine at Fort Kent; MS Nursing Education, University of Wyoming
E-mail: bsatter@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3032

Jeffrey D. Schall

Professor of Computer Technology
AE, Northeastern University
BET, Northeastern University
BICSI Registered Communications Distribution Designer (BICSI-RCDD)
Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)
Cisco Certified Academy Instructor (CCAI)
CompTIA: A+, i-Net+, Network+
CEA-CompTIA: DHTI+ (Digital Home Technology Integrator)
Novell: Classic Certified Netware Engineer (CNE)
Certified Netware Instructor (CNI)
Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP)
Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer (MCSE)
E-mail: jschall@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3088

Deborah Stewart

Professor of Teacher Education
BS, University of Maine at Farmington
MEd, Plymouth State College
E-mail: dstewart@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3015

Rachel Whitaker

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
AS, WMCC; BS, Lyndon State, MS, Plymouth State
E-mail: rwhitaker@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3023

Gregory Worthen

Assistant Professor of Baking & Pastry Arts
AOS, Baking and Pastry Arts, Culinary Institute of America;
American Culinary Federation Certified Working Pastry Chef
E-mail: gworthen@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 752-1113 x 3292