Program Coordinators

contact

Program Coordinators

 
Gail Minor-Babin  Program Coordinator, Health Programs  E-mail: gminorbabin@ccsnh.edu
 
Jason Buescher, Program Coordinator, Criminal Justice  E-mail: jbuescher@ccsnh.edu
 
Tammy Carbee    Program Coordinator, Human Services     E-mail:  tcarbee@ccsnh.edu
 
Rachel  Dandeneau  Program Coordinator, Environmental Resources  E-mail: rdandeneau@ccsnh.edu
 
Jennifer Demoras  Program Coordinator, Business & Accounting   E-mail: jdemoras@ccsnh.edu
 
Mark Fahlbeck   Program Coordinator, Massage Therapy    E-mail:  mfahlbeck@ccsnh.edu
 
Patricia Finnigan-Allen  Program Coordinator, Early Childhood Education  E-mail: pfinnigan@ccsnh.edu
 
Kurt Hohmeister  Program Coordinator, Culinary Arts   E-mail: khohmeister@ccsnh.edu
 
Mary Orff    Program Coordinator, Life Sciences   E-mail: morff@ccsnh.edu
 
Charles Palmer  Program Coordinator, Diesel Heavy Equipment Technology  E-mail: cpalmer@ccsnh.edu
 
Michael Pike    Program Coordinator, Advanced Welding Technology  E-mail: mjpike@ccsnh.edu
 
Regan Pride,  Program Coordinator, Advanced Manufacturing,  E-mail:  rpride@ccsnh.edu
 
Vincent Spiotti   Program Coordinator, Resort & Recreation Management     E-mail:  vspiotti@ccsnh.edu
 
Deborah Stewart   Program Coordinator, Education and Arts