Faculty Directory

contact

Faculty Directory

John Achorn

Professor of English
Department Chair, Arts, Humanities, Communication and Design
B.A., Dartmouth College
M.A.,University of New Hampshire
Ph.D University of Toronto
E-mail: jachorn@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3021

Judy Baker

Professor of Nursing
A.S.N., NH Community Technical College
B.S.N.,University of New Hampshire
M.S.N., University of New Hampshire
E-mail: jabaker@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3037

Sarah Baillargeon

Professor of Nursing
A.S.N., Great Bend Community College
B.S.N., M.S.N., University of Phoenix
E-mail: sbaillargeon@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3033

Brian Callanan

Instructor of Heavy Diesel Equipment Technology
A.S., White Mountains Community College
EMT Certification, National EMS Institute
E-mail: bcallanan@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3091

Rachel  Dandeneau

Associate Professor of Environmental Science,
Department Chair, STEM
Program Coordinator, Environmental Resources
A.S., White Mountains Community College
B.S., Lyndon State College
M.S., Plymouth State University
E-mail: rdandeneau@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3023

Sabrina Delorge

Professor of Nursing
ADN,New Hampshire Community Technical College---Berlin
B.S., University of Maine
M.S.N., Walden University
E-mail: sdelorge@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-6040

Travis Giles

Associate Professor of Culinary Arts
Dept. Chair, Culinary Arts and Hospitality
A.A.S., NHCTC-Berlin
E-mail: tgiles@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3077

Kurt Hohmeister

Associate Professor of Culinary Arts
Program Coordinator, Culinary Arts
A.S., Culinary Institute of America
E-mail: khohmeister@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3078

John Holt

Professor of STEM
Department Chair of Business
B.S., University of NH
M.S., Boston University
E-mail: jholt@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3008

Allen Host

Assistant Professor of Automotive Technology
Department Chair, Industry and Transportation
A.A.S., New Hampshire Technical College-Berlin
Certified Master Automotive Technician, National Institute of Automotive Service Excellence
E-mail: ahost@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3084

Troy Lachance

Associate Professor of Automotive Technology
A.A.S, New Hampshire Technical College-Berlin
E-mail: tlachance@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3085

Emily MacDonald

Professor of Nursing
Program Coordinator, Nursing
B.S.N., Fitchburg State College
M.S.N., University of Rhode Island
E-mail: emacdonald@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3028

Ann Morin

Professor of Allied Health, Program Coordinator, Health Sciences
B.S.N. Independence University
A.S.N. White Mountains Community College
E-mail: ammorin@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3036

Paul Mundell

CDL and Driver Education Training Instructor
CDL Certification
E-mail: pmundell@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3095

Stephanie Nortom

Professor of Nursing
B.A., Notre Dame College, M.S.N., UNH
E-mail: snorton@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3029

Mary Orff

Professor of Science
Department Chair, Health Sciences and Services
Program Coordinator, Life Sciences
D.V.M. and B.S., University of Georgia
E-mail: morff@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3017

Charles Palmer

Instructor of Mobile Equipment Technology
Program Coordinator, Diesel Heavy Equipment Technology
E-mail: cpalmer@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3092

Michael Pike

Instructor of Welding
Co-Program Coordinator, Advanced Welding Technology
American Welding Society Certification
American Society of Mechanical Engineers Certification
E-mail: mjpike@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3081

Beth Satter

Professor of Nursing
A.D.N.. NHTC Berlin; B.S.N., University of Maine at Fort Kent; M.S., Nursing Education, University of Wyoming
E-mail: bsatter@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3032

Robin Scott

Professor of Education,
Dept. Chair, Education, Social and Behavioral Science
L.M.S. Phoenix Online; M.Ed.,Plymouth State University, B.S. College for Lifelong Learning; A.A. College for Lifelong Learning
E-mail: rscott@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3016

Heather Wells

Associate Professor of Welding
Co-Program Coordinator, Advanced Welding Technology
A.S., White Mountains Community College
B.S., Plymouth State College
E-mail: hwells@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3025

Gregory Worthen

Associate Professor of Baking & Pastry Arts
A.O.S., Baking and Pastry Arts, Culinary Institute of America;
American Culinary Federation Certified Working Pastry Chef
E-mail: gworthen@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 342-3292