Program Coordinators

contact

Program Coordinators

John Achorn, Program Coordinator, Interdisciplinary Studies, Liberal Arts, Library Technology, E-mail: jachorn@ccsnh.edu
 
Kyle Aubut, Program Coordinator, Industrial Mechanics, E-mail: kaubut@ccsnh.edu
 
Rachel  Dandeneau,  Program Coordinator, Conservation Law Enforcement, Environmental Science,  Information Technology, Water Quality Technology, E-mail: rdandeneau@ccsnh.edu
 
Mark Fahlbeck,  Program Coordinator, Massage Therapy,  E-mail: mfahlbeck@ccsnh.edu
 
Travis Giles, Program Coordinator, Culinary Arts, E-mail: tgiles@ccsnh.edu
 
Christine Grant, Program Coordinator, Human Services, E-mail: cgrant@ccsnh.edu
 
John Holt, Program Coordinator, Accounting, Business Administration, E-mail jholt@ccsnh.edu
 
Allen Host,  Program Coordinator, Automotive Service Management, Automotive Technology,  E-mail: ahost@ccsnh.edu
 
Emily MacDonald,  Program Coordinator, Nursing, E-mail: emacdonald@ccsnh.edu
 
Ann Morin, Program Coordinator, Health Science, Medical Assistant, Medical Coding, E-mail: ammorin@ccsnh.edu
 
Paul Mundell, Program Coordinator, Commercial Driver Training, E-mail: pmundell@ccsnh.edu
 
Mary Orff,  Program Coordinator, Office Management-Medical, Veterinary Assistant, E-mail: morff@ccsnh.edu
 
Charles Palmer, Program Coordinator, Diesel Heavy Equipment Technology, E-mail: cpalmer@ccsnh.edu
 
Michael Pike, Program Coordinator, Advanced Welding Technology,  Pipe Welding, E-mail: mjpike@ccsnh.edu
 
Robin Scott,  Program Coordinator, Autism Education, Career and Technical Education,  Early Childhood Education, NH Professional Education Competencies, Special Education, Teacher Education, E-mail: rscott@ccsnh.edu
 
Vincent Spiotti,  Program Coordinator, Resort & Recreation Management. E-mail:  vspiotti@ccsnh.edu
 
Heather Wells, Program Coordinator, Trades Management, E-mail: hwells@ccsnh.edu
 
Gregory Worthen, Program Coordinator, Baking and Pastry Arts, E-mail: gworthen@ccsnh.edu
 
 

News and Events

Contact Us

(603) 752-1113
Email Us

2020 Riverside Drive
Berlin, NH 03570