Maintenance Staff

contact

Maintenance Staff

Ryan Brasil

Building Service Worker III
E-mail: rbrasil@ccsnh.edu

Stephen Derosier

Plant Maintenance Engineer
E-mail: sderosier@ccsnh.edu
Telephone: 603-342-3075

Kurt Guerin

Building & Grounds Utility Worker
E-mail: kguerin@ccsnh.edu

John Keddy

Building Service Worker III
E-mail: jkeddy@ccsnh.edu

Roland Larochelle

Medical Coding Certificate, White Mountains Community College
Building Service Worker III
E-mail: rlarochelle@ccsnh.edu

Scott Locke

Maintenance Mechanic II
E-mail: slocke@ccsnh.edu

 

 

 

News and Events

Contact Us

(603) 752-1113
Email Us

2020 Riverside Drive
Berlin, NH 03570